Board of Directors, 2019-2020

President
President

Connie Rodriguez president@pvgs.us

press to zoom
VP, Programs
VP, Programs

Freddie Watson programs@pvgs.us

press to zoom
VP, Membership
VP, Membership

Sandy Meza membership@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Raul Rodriguez treasurer@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Director/Archivist
Director/Archivist

Richard Piepho publications@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Director/Research
Director/Research

Ann Stutsman research@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Director/Hospitality
Director/Hospitality

Valerie Greenbeck hospitality@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Director/Ways & Means
Director/Ways & Means

Betty Goldberg waysandmeans@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Newsletter Editor
Newsletter Editor

Anne Larkin newsletter@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Historian
Historian

Donna Zamora historian@pvgs.us

press to zoom
Webmaster
Webmaster

Raul Rodriguez webmaster@pvgs.us

press to zoom