Board of Directors, 2019-2020

President
Connie Rodriguez
president@pvgs.us
VP, Programs
Freddie Watson
programs@pvgs.us
VP, Membership
Sandy Meza
membership@pvgs.us
Treasurer
Raul Rodriguez
treasurer@pvgs.us
Director/Archivist
Richard Piepho
publications@pvgs.us
Director/Research
Ann Stutsman
research@pvgs.us
Director/Hospitality
Valerie Greenbeck
hospitality@pvgs.us
Director/Ways & Means
Betty Goldberg
waysandmeans@pvgs.us
Newsletter Editor
Anne Larkin
newsletter@pvgs.us
Historian
Donna Zamora
historian@pvgs.us
Webmaster
Raul Rodriguez
webmaster@pvgs.us
Show More
Director/Research

Ann Stutsman research@pvgs.us