POMONA VALLEY
GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY

Nestled in the foothills of the San Gabriel Mountains, east of Los Angeles, CA.
This region is full of ancestors that "went west" in the past two centuries

Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

President - Patricia Henny president@pvgs.us
1VP-Programs - Nancy Paige programs@pvgs.us
2VP-Membership - Loretta Barker membership@pvgs.us
Secretary - Freddie Watson secretary@pvgs.us
Treasurer - Raul Rodriguez treasurer@pvgs.us
Director/Collections Archivist - Richard Piepho publications@pvgs.us
Director/Research - Ann Stutsman research@pvgs
Director/Hospitality - Connie Rodriguez hospitality@pvgs.us
Director/Ways and Means - Betty Goldberg waysandmeans@pvgs.us
Nominating Committee Chairman - Anne Larkin nominating@pvgs.us
Nominating Committee Members - Pat Bathish and Doug Neely


Additional Appointments

Newsletter Editor - Anne Larkin newsletter@pvgs.us
Extension Classes - Richard Piepho roundtable@pvgs.us
Historian - Esther Neely historian@pvgs.us
Webmaster - Bob Blair webmaster@pvgs.us




PVGS library holdings: Pomona Public Library http://www.youseemore.com/pomona/default.asp


Speakers and Topics 2014/15 meetings:

September 13 2014 - Pat Chavarria "Research Resources"


 

webmaster: webmaster@pvgs.us 2013/09/01

Copyright Pomona Valley Genealogical Society